Financial Advisor Development Program Webinar

Back to results

Event information:

Location:

https://go.bofa.com/MLBAA18
Virtual
Virtual, NC Virtual

Event Date:

10/03/2018 07:30 PM

Description:

Developing future advisors that reflect the communities we serve.

Are you interested in launching a career as a Financial Advisor? Hear firsthand from some of our Black/African American Advisors to learn how you can build a successful career through our development program.

In this interactive webcast our team will:

• Share a day-in-the-life view into the role of a Financial Advisor

• Offer candid insight and advice based on personal career experience

• Show you the extensive opportunities available through the Merrill Lynch development program

• Answer your pressing questions

Click here to register for the event: https://go.bofa.com/MLBAA18

EDT- 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

CDT- 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

PDT- 4:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Join us. Ask questions. Get answers.